Monday, March 8, 2021
23 C
New Delhi
Home Tags Poll

Tag: poll

What Will Be The Fate Of Veer Singh Lopoke From Raja Sansi?

Candidate Veer Singh Lopoke Profile: Veer Singh Lopoke is from the Shiromani Akali Dal. He is from Lopoke, Tehsil Ajnala, Distt. Amritsar's Raja Sansi constituency. He is the...

Bikram Singh Majithia Is The Akali Dal Candidate From Majitha!

Majitha candidate: The Shiromani Akali Dal has once again fielded Bikram Singh Majithia, their sure shot winner from their stronghold constituency Majitha. In the 2012 elections,...

Tota Singh Gets To Represent Dharamkot Once Again!

Candidate Profile: Tota Singh is the sitting MLA of the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal, holding the portfolio of Agriculture in the present Punjab Government. He was born on...

Bibi Upinderjit Kaur Fielded Again By SAD From Sultanpur Lodhi!

Candidate Profile: Dr Upinderjit Kaur is a politician bearing allegiance the us the Shiromani Akali Dal. In Octhe usber 2010, she became the first woman finance &...

Sewa Singh Sekhwan To Try His Luck Again From Qadian.

Sewa Singh Sekhwan - Qadian Candidate Candidate Profile: Sewa Singh Sekhwan is the Shiromani Akali Dal leader in Punjab. He has been the Education Minister of Punjab. He...

Winner Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon From Patti Again!

Candidate Profile: Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon belongs the us the political family of Kairons. He was born on 26-2-1959 in Amritsar. Name of his father is...

Akali Dal Fields Sarabjit Singh Makkar From Jalandhar Cantt!

Candidate Profile: Sarabjit Singh Makkar hails from Kapurthala. He is son of S. Roshan Singh Makkar. He is representing Jalandhar Cantt on the Shiromani Akali Dal ticket. In the...

2002-2012 Harmeet Singh Sandhu Has Been Tarn Taran’s Choice!

Candidate Profile: Harmeet Singh Sandhu belongs the us the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal party. He is a member of the Punjab Legislative Assembly and represents Tarn...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles