Wednesday, January 27, 2021
10 C
New Delhi
Home Tags MLA

Tag: MLA

Indri MLA Karan Dev Kamboj of BJP

MLA Profile:   Karan Dev Kamboj is a Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) politician, and current (MLA) Member of legislative assembly of Haryana state in India. He...

Ateli MLA Santosh Yadav of BJP

MLA Profile: Santosh Yadav is an Indian mountaineer. She is the first woman in the world to climb Mount Everest twice,and the first woman to...

Shahabad MLA Krishan Kumar of BJP

MLA Profile:   Constituency Shahabad Markanda is a town and a municipal committee in Ambala district in the Indian state of Haryana. It is situated on the left bank of the Markanda River,...

Faridabad MLA Vipul Goel of BJP

MLA Profile: Vipul Goel (born 25 April 1972) is an Indian politician and sitting Member of Legislative Assembly, representing Faridabad constituency of Haryana Legislative Assembly, belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party.   Constituency Faridabad...

Jagadhri MLA Kanwar Pal Singh of BJP

 MLA Profile: Kanwar Pal is a member of the Haryana Legislative Assembly from the BJP representing the Jagadhri Vidhan sabha Constituency in Haryana. Constituency: Jagadhri is a city...

Rewari MLA Randhir Singh of BJP

MLA Profile Randhir Singh Kapriwas is a member of the Haryana Legislative Assembly from the Bharatiya Janata Party representing the Rewari constituency in Rewari district...

Mandi Dabwali MLA Naina Singh Chautala of INLD

  MLA Profile: Naina Singh Chautala is an INLD politician and a member of Haryana Legislative Assembly from Dabwali. She is the wife of Ajay Singh Chautala and mother of Dushyant Chautala and Digvijay Chautala. She is...

Nuh City MLA Zakir Hussain of INLD

  MLA Profile: Zakir Hussain is a member of the Haryana Legislative Assembly from the INLD representing the Nuh (city) Vidhan sabha Constituency in Haryana. Constituency Nuh is the...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles