Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Tag: Haryana MLA

Browse our exclusive articles!

Ateli MLA Santosh Yadav of BJP

MLA Profile: Santosh Yadav is an Indian mountaineer. She is the first woman in the world to climb Mount Everest twice,and the first woman to...

Shahabad MLA Krishan Kumar of BJP

MLA Profile:   Constituency Shahabad Markanda is a town and a municipal committee in Ambala district in the Indian state of Haryana. It is situated on the left bank of the Markanda River,...

जननायक जनता पार्टी ने की राष्ट्रीय कार्यकारिणी की घोषणा

डा. केसी बांगड़ बने पार्टी के प्रधान महासचिव जननायक जनता पार्टी ने राष्ट्रीय पदाधिकारियों की घोषणा कर दी है। पार्टी ने 6 राष्ट्रीय उपाध्यक्ष बनाए...

Faridabad MLA Vipul Goel of BJP

MLA Profile: Vipul Goel (born 25 April 1972) is an Indian politician and sitting Member of Legislative Assembly, representing Faridabad constituency of Haryana Legislative Assembly, belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party.   Constituency Faridabad...

Jagadhri MLA Kanwar Pal Singh of BJP

 MLA Profile: Kanwar Pal is a member of the Haryana Legislative Assembly from the BJP representing the Jagadhri Vidhan sabha Constituency in Haryana. Constituency: Jagadhri is a city...


Make youth skilful to cater to industry needs

Chandigarh, March 27: In order to fulfil the commitment of...