Thursday, March 4, 2021
16 C
New Delhi
Home Tags Bharatiya Janata Party

Tag: Bharatiya Janata Party

Atam Nagar MLA Simarjit Singh Bains Reelected

MLA Profile: Simarjit Singh Bains is the MLA from Atam Nagar, who contested as an Independent candidate. He was born on 28-01-1971 at Ludhiana. Name of his...

Ludhiana South MLA Balwinder Singh Bains Again

MLA Profile: Balwinder Singh Bains is the MLA from Ludhiana South. He contested as an Independent candidate. He was born on 12-03-1959 at Ludhiana. Name of his father...

Mullanpur Dakha MLA Harvinder Singh Phoolka Wins It For AAP

MLA Profile Harvinder Singh Phoolka, commonly known as H. S. Phoolka, is a senior advocate of Delhi High Court, politician, human rights activist and author. He is...

Talwandi Sabo MLA Baljinder Kaur It Is For AAP

Talwandi Sabo MLA After doing M.Phil (English) from Punjabi University, Patiala, Baljinder Kaur worked as a lecturer for over four years. She hails from Jaga Ram...

Bathinda MLA Rupinder Kaur Ruby Of AAP

  Profile Rupinder Kaur Ruby is pursuing Ph.D in Law. She is the zonal incharge of the party’s women wing. She entered the AAP fold in 2013 along...

Barnala MLA Meet Hayer Of AAP It Is In House

Barnala MLA Profile Engineer Meet Hayer, considered the us be close the us Aam Aadmi Party MP from Sangrur Bhagwant Mann, has been given ticket from...

Sunam MLA Aman Arora Represents AAP In Assembly

Sunam MLA Profile Aman Arora joined Aam Aadmi Party in January. Son of former Punjab minister Bhagwan Dass Arora. For the past over 15 years, he...

Nihal Singh Wala MLA Manjit Singh Bilaspur Of AAP

MLA Profile Manjit Singh Bilaspur, another journalist, is the party’s candidate from Nihal Singh Wala. Constituency Shrimati Rajwinder Kaur Bhagike is the MLA from Nihal Singh Wala. Nihal...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles