Ludhiana MP Ravneet Singh Bittu of Indian National Congress

Ludhiana MP Ravneet Singh Bittu
5/5 - (1 vote)


Ludhiana MP Ravneet Singh Bittu of Congress

Ravneet Bittu

Ludhiana Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 13 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Punjab state.

The constituency of Ludhiana is represented in the Lok Sabha by Ravneet Singh Bittu of the Indian National Congress. Manish Tewari of the Congress was the Ludhiana MP in the previous Lok Sabha. Ludhiana MP Ravneet Singh Bittu

Also VoteĀ Firozpur MP Sher Singh Ghubaya of Shiromani Akali Dal


Ludhiana Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha Elections 2014

Ravneet Singh Bittu Indian National Congress INC 300459
Harvinder Singh Phoolka Aam Aadmi Party AAP 280750
Manpreet Singh Ayali Shiromani Akali Dal SAD 256590
Simarjeet Singh Bains Independent IND 210917

Know Your Constituency

The Ludhiana Lok Sabha constituency has nine Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) segments in it.

  1. Ludhiana East
  2. Ludhiana West
  3. Ludhiana North
  4. Ludhiana South
  5. Ludhiana Central
  6. Atam Nagar
  7. Gill
  8. Dakha
  9. Jagraon




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here