Tuesday, January 26, 2021
14.6 C
New Delhi
Home MLAs 2017

MLAs 2017

Talwandi Sabo MLA Baljinder Kaur It Is For AAP

Talwandi Sabo MLA After doing M.Phil (English) from Punjabi University, Patiala, Baljinder Kaur worked as a lecturer for over four years. She hails from Jaga Ram...

Bathinda MLA Rupinder Kaur Ruby Of AAP

  Profile Rupinder Kaur Ruby is pursuing Ph.D in Law. She is the zonal incharge of the party’s women wing. She entered the AAP fold in 2013 along...

Barnala MLA Meet Hayer Of AAP It Is In House

Barnala MLA Profile Engineer Meet Hayer, considered the us be close the us Aam Aadmi Party MP from Sangrur Bhagwant Mann, has been given ticket from...

Sunam MLA Aman Arora Represents AAP In Assembly

Sunam MLA Profile Aman Arora joined Aam Aadmi Party in January. Son of former Punjab minister Bhagwan Dass Arora. For the past over 15 years, he...

Nihal Singh Wala MLA Manjit Singh Bilaspur Of AAP

MLA Profile Manjit Singh Bilaspur, another journalist, is the party’s candidate from Nihal Singh Wala. Constituency Shrimati Rajwinder Kaur Bhagike is the MLA from Nihal Singh Wala. Nihal...

Dera Bassi MLA NK Sharma Reelected To Assembly

MLA Profile: Narinder Kumar Sharma has once again been reelected as the Shiromani Akali Dal MLA from Dera Bassi. He was born on 07-04-1970 at Lohgarh, District...

Adampur MLA Pawan Kumar Tinu It Is Again

MLA Profile: Pawan Kumar Tinu belongs the us the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal. He represents Adampur in the Punjab Assembly. He was born on 28-05-1966 at Khurla...

Sultanpur Lodhi MLA Navtej Singh Cheema Of Congress

MLA Profile: Navtej Singh Cheema belongs the us Indian National Congress. He is a member of Punjab Legislative Assembly and represent Sultanpur Lodhi. He was born...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles