Wednesday, March 3, 2021
22.9 C
New Delhi


MLA Ranjit Singh Dhillon From Ludhiana East!

MLA Profile: Ranjit Singh Dhillon is the MLA from Ludhiana East. He is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. He was born on 23-08-1965 at Sahnewal, district Ludhiana....

MLA Surinder Kumar Dawar From Ludhiana Central!

MLA Profile: Surinder Kumar Dawar is the MLA from Ludhiana Central. He is associated with Indian National Congress. He was born on 29-04-1951 at Ludhiana, district Ludhiana....

MLA Balbir Singh Sidhu From SAS Nagar!

MLA Profile: Balbir Singh Sidhu is the MLA from S.A.S. Nagar. He is associated with Indian National Congress. He was born on 01-04-1959 at Tapa Mandi,...

MLA Justice Nirmal Singh From Bassi Pathana!

MLA Profile: Nirmal Singh is the MLA from Bassi Pathana. He is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. He was born on 06-09-1947 at Rampur, district Fatehgarh Sahib....

MLA Randeep Singh Nabha Representing Amloh!

MLA Profile: Randeep Singh Nabha also known as Kaka Randeep Singh Nabha is a leader of Indian National Congress. He is an MLA in Punjab Vidhan...

MLA Parkash Chand Garg From Sangrur

MLA Profile: Parkash Chand Garg is the MLA from Sangrur. He is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. He was born on 28-08-1952 at Bhawanigarh, District Sangrur....

Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, The MLA From Nabha

MLA Profile: Sadhu Singh Dharamsot is a scholar and politician, most notable for serving the longest term as president of the District Congress Committee, Kapurthala. He also...

MLA Hari Singh Zira Representing Zira!

MLA Profile: Hari Singh Zira owes allegiance the us the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal representing Zira in the Punjab Legislative Assembly. He was born on 11-06-1941 at Zira,...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles