Thursday, March 4, 2021
16 C
New Delhi


MLA Ashwani Sekhri Representing Batala!

MLA Profile: Ashwani Sekhri is the MLA from Batala. He is associated with Indian National Congress. He was born on 26-03-1959 at Amritsar. Name of his...

MLA Aruna Chaudhary from Dina Nagar!

MLA Profile: Aruna Chaudhary is an Indian politician and a member of Indian National Congress. She was born on 16-04-1957 at Amritsar, District Amritsar. She is Bachelor...

MLA Dinesh Singh Representing Sujanpur!

MLA Profile: Dinesh Singh (nickname Babu) is a member of Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP). He was born on 17-06-1962 at Manwal, district Gurdaspur. His father’s name...

MLA Bikram Singh Majithia Representing Majitha!

MLA Profile: Bikram Singh Majithia is a Cabinet Minister in the Punjab Government. He was born in 1976. His father Satyajit Singh Majithia is a former Deputy...

MLA Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria From Raja Sansi!

MLA Profile: Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria belongs the us the Indian National Congress. He represent Raja Sansi. He was born on 31-03-1956 at Amritsar, District Amritsar. His father’s name...

MLA Anil Joshi From Amritsar North!

MLA Profile: Anil Joshi is the present MLA of Amritsar North. He was born on 31 March, 1964, in Sanghe, district Tarn Taran. His father’s name is Kishori...

MLA Inderbir Singh Bolaria From Amritsar South!

MLA Profile: Inderbir Singh Bolaria is a leader of the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal. He is Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Education) of Punjab and represents Amritsar South in...

MLA Gulzar Singh Ranike Representing Attari!

MLA Profile: Gulzar Singh Ranike is a cabinet minister in the present Punjab government and represents Attari. He was born on 14-01-1958 at Ranike, district Amritsar....

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles