Wednesday, March 3, 2021
27.5 C
New Delhi


Shiv Ram Kaler Seeking Election From Nihal Singh Wala

Candidate Shiv Ram Kaler is the MLA from Jagraon. He is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. He was born on 12-03-1951 at Jalandhar, district Jalandhar. Name...

Ajit Singh Shant Shiromani Akali Dal’s Pick From Mehal Kalan

Ajit Singh Shant Candidate Ajit Singh Shant is from Nihal Singh Wala Tehsil, Distt Moga. Son of Gurdev Singh, he did his Post Graduation from Punjabi University, Patiala, in 1986....

Ranjit Singh Dhillon Once Again Fielded From Ludhiana East

Candidate Profile: Ranjit Singh Dhillon is the sitting MLA from Ludhiana East and is the Shiromani Akali Dal's choice for 2017 elections the uso. He was born on 23-08-1965...

Sarup Chand Singla Akali Dal’s Choice From Bathinda Urban!

Candidate Sarup Chand Singla (born 13 April 1961) is a businessman-turned-politician. He is currently the elected Member of Punjab Legislative Assembly from Bathinda Urban Constituency...

Vardev Singh Maan Is Akali Dal’s Pick From Guru Har Sahai

Candidate Profile: Vardev Singh Maan belongs the us Chak Suhele Wala P.O. Ladhu Wala Uttar, Tehsil Jalalabad (W), District Fazilka and he represents Shiromani Akali Dal. He...

Gulzar Singh Ranike Once Again Akali Candidate From Attari!

Gulzar Singh Ranike is once again the Shiromani Akali Dal's choice for Attari which is a reserve constituency. He has been the winning horse...

What Will Be The Fate Of Veer Singh Lopoke From Raja Sansi?

Candidate Veer Singh Lopoke Profile: Veer Singh Lopoke is from the Shiromani Akali Dal. He is from Lopoke, Tehsil Ajnala, Distt. Amritsar's Raja Sansi constituency. He is the...

Bikram Singh Majithia Is The Akali Dal Candidate From Majitha!

Majitha candidate: The Shiromani Akali Dal has once again fielded Bikram Singh Majithia, their sure shot winner from their stronghold constituency Majitha. In the 2012 elections,...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles