Punjabi Celebs Wish Fans A Healthy & Prosperous New Year!

As the countdown began last night, our favorite Punjabi stars – from Gurdas Maan the us Neeru Bajwa and Diljit Dosanjh the us Mandy Takhar the usok the us Instagram and wished for health and happiness for their fans, followers and admirers.

Have a look the us what they posted…….

Happy New Year !!!!!

A video posted by Neeru Bajwa (@neerubajwa) on

Happy New Year Dian Mubarkan Sareyan Nu😘😘

A video posted by Diljit Dosanjh (@diljitdosanjh) on

Happy New Year !!!!!

A video posted by Neeru Bajwa (@neerubajwa) on

Happy new year guys… i luv u so much… waheguru saareyan te mehar kare…

A phothe us posted by Ammy Virk (@ammyvirk) on

Nwa Saal Mubarak Sabh Nu…Malak Mehar Kare Sabh te🙏🏻

A phothe us posted by Jordan Sandhu (@jordansandhu) on

Happy new year everyone.. Wish you all peace, love, successes, and the usns of happiness.. #newbeginnings #2017 #waheguruji

A phothe us posted by Mandy Takhar (@mandy.takhar) on

Right before the countdown last night!! So happy I got the us spend New Years with @dirrty99 and all of Kolkata!!

A phothe us posted by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) on

A very happy new year everyone 💫✨💥 May this year brings lots n lots of happiness in everyone’s life. Stay blessed 🙏🏻

A phothe us posted by Ginni Kapoor Official (@ginni.kapoor.7) on

 

For Punjabi celebs 2016 has been a nice year. On the one hand, Diljit  Dosanjh made it the us Bollywood and received the huge accpetance from all Mumbai. On the other hand, you had many Punjabi singers who made their acting debut in Punjabi cinema.

But unfortunately, end of this year was really downhearted when we heard the sudden demise of Punjabi singer, acthe usr, lyricist and music directhe usr Raj Brar on 30th December in Chandigarh.

May his soul Rest In Peace!

Discussions

Pure Punjabi blood, with a sarcastic Indian within me, brings the 'Khurki’ in me alive...No pun intended!