Who are the candidates from ruling party Shiromani Akali Dal who will seek to represent you again in the Vidhan Sabha?

Ajit Singh Shant

Ajit Singh Shant Shiromani Akali Dal’s Pick From Mehal Kalan

Ajit Singh Shant Candidate Ajit Singh Shant is from Nihal Singh Wala Tehsil, Distt Moga. Son of Gurdev Singh, he did his Post Graduation from Punjabi University, Patiala, in 1986....
ranjit singh dhillon

Ranjit Singh Dhillon Once Again Fielded From Ludhiana East

Candidate Profile: Ranjit Singh Dhillon is the sitting MLA from Ludhiana East and is the Shiromani Akali Dal's choice for 2017 elections too. He was born on 23-08-1965 at...
Sarup Chand Singla

Sarup Chand Singla Akali Dal’s Choice From Bathinda Urban!

Candidate Sarup Chand Singla (born 13 April 1961) is a businessman-turned-politician. He is currently the elected Member of Punjab Legislative Assembly from Bathinda Urban Constituency...
vardev singh maan

Vardev Singh Maan Is Akali Dal’s Pick From Guru Har Sahai

Candidate Profile: Vardev Singh Maan belongs to Chak Suhele Wala P.O. Ladhu Wala Uttar, Tehsil Jalalabad (W), District Fazilka and he represents Shiromani Akali Dal. He is...
gulzar singh Ranike

Gulzar Singh Ranike Once Again Akali Candidate From Attari!

Gulzar Singh Ranike is once again the Shiromani Akali Dal's choice for Attari which is a reserve constituency. He has been the winning horse...
raja sansi veer singh lopoke

What Will Be The Fate Of Veer Singh Lopoke From Raja Sansi?

Candidate Veer Singh Lopoke Profile: Veer Singh Lopoke is from the Shiromani Akali Dal. He is from Lopoke, Tehsil Ajnala, Distt. Amritsar's Raja Sansi constituency. He is the...
Bikram Singh Majithia majitha MLA

Bikram Singh Majithia Is The Akali Dal Candidate From Majitha!

Majitha candidate: The Shiromani Akali Dal has once again fielded Bikram Singh Majithia, their sure shot winner from their stronghold constituency Majitha. In the 2012 elections,...
Tota Singh

Tota Singh Gets To Represent Dharamkot Once Again!

Candidate Profile: Tota Singh is the sitting MLA of the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal, holding the portfolio of Agriculture in the present Punjab Government. He was born on...
Bibi upinderjit kaur

Bibi Upinderjit Kaur Fielded Again By SAD From Sultanpur Lodhi!

Candidate Profile: Dr Upinderjit Kaur is a politician bearing allegiance to the Shiromani Akali Dal. In October 2010, she became the first woman finance & planning minister...
Sewa Singh Sekhwan

Sewa Singh Sekhwan To Try His Luck Again From Qadian.

Sewa Singh Sekhwan - Qadian Candidate Candidate Profile: Sewa Singh Sekhwan is the Shiromani Akali Dal leader in Punjab. He has been the Education Minister of Punjab. He...
Dr Daljit Singh Cheema

Dr Daljit Singh Cheema Is Once Again SAD Candidate From Rupnagar!

Candidate Profile Dr Daljit Singh Cheema represents Rupnagar in the Punjab Assembly. He is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. He was born on 02-03-1962 at Mari Buchian, district...
MLA harpreet kaur mukhmailpur

MLA Harpreet Kaur Mukhmailpur SAD’s Choice From Ghanaur

Candidate Profile: Harpreet Kaur Mukhmailpur is the sitting MLA from Ghanaur. She is associated with Shiromani Akali Dal. She was born on 11-07-1959 at Ghanauli, District Rupnagar. Name...
Inder Iqbal Singh Atwal

Inder Iqbal Singh Atwal New Choice Of SAD From Raikot!

Candidate Profile: Inder Iqbal Singh Atwal is the choice of Akali Dal from Raikot constituency. He has replaced Bikramjit Singh who lost to Gurcharan Singh of...
Jarnail Singh Wahid

Jarnail Singh Wahid Akali’s Choice For SBS Nagar!

Candidate Profile: Jarnail Singh Wahid is basically from Phagwara but is the Shiromani Akali Dal's choice for Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar. He was born on March 15,...
Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon from Patti

Winner Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon From Patti Again!

Candidate Profile: Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon belongs to the political family of Kairons. He was born on 26-2-1959 in Amritsar. Name of his father is Sardar...

Rate Your MLA

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram