Who are the candidates from AAP who will seek to represent you in the Vidhan Sabha?

Rajkumar Mahajan

Rajkumar Mahajan Allotted Ticket By AAP In Pathankot

Rajkumar Mahajan Candidate Rajkumar Mahajan is a councillor in Pathankot and the president of the local Mahajan Sabha. Constituency Pathankot is a district located in the north zone...
Balwinder Singh Sahota

Balwinder Singh Sahota Chosen By AAP For Amritsar (West)

Candidate Balwinder Singh Sahota is from Aam Aadmi Party. He is representing Amritsar West. He is a gold medallist in MSc (statistics). Sahota is a...
narinder singh sandha

Narinder Singh Sandha Contesting From Ferozepur (City) For AAP

Candidate Narinder Singh Sandha is former chairman of the Zila Parishad. He is also an ex-president of the Market Committee and Truck Union. He is fighting...
Malkiat Singh Thind

Malkiat Singh Thind AAP’s Candidate From Guru Har Sahai

Malkiat Singh Thind Candidate Malkiat Singh Thind belong to Guru Har Sahai. He is associated with Aam Aadmi Party. He holds a bachelor’s degree in pharmacy and has been...
kanwalpreet Singh Kaki

Kanwalpreet Singh Kaki Is AAP Candidate From Qadian

Candidate Profile: Kanwalpreet Singh Kaki is representing Aam Aadmi Party in Qadian. He is the youngest candidate of Aam Aadmi Party as per the fifth list....
Bhupinder Singh Bittu

Bhupinder Singh Bittu Is AAP’s Pick From Khadoor Sahib

Candidate Bhupinder Singh Bittu is fighting on Aam Aadmi Party ticket from Khadoor Sahib. He is a former sarpanch of Khawaspur village. Besides, he is...
Giriraj Rajora

Giriraj Rajora To Fight On AAP Ticket From Balluana

Giriraj Rajora Candidate Profile Giriraj Rajora is a former General Manager, Punjab Small Industries Corporation. He is the chairman of NGO Malwa Rural Development Council. Rajora...
Gurbinder Singh Kang

Capt Gurbinder Singh Kang Chosen By AAP From Bagha Purana

Candidate Profile A commercial pilot, Capt Gurbinder Singh Kang is the president of farmer and labour wings of Aam Aadmi Party. He was instrumental in organising...
Dr Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Contesting From Jalandhar (Central) For AAP

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Candidate Dr Sanjeev Kumar Sharma is an ENT specialist. He is a former president of the Indian Medical Association, Jalandhar unit. He...
Nihal singh wala MLA manjit singh bilaspur

Manjit Singh Bilaspur To Fight On AAP Ticket From Nihal Singh Wala

Candidate Manjit Singh Bilaspur, another journalist, is the party’s candidate from Nihal Singh Wala. Constituency Shrimati Rajwinder Kaur Bhagike is the MLA from Nihal Singh Wala. Nihal Singh...
Harbhajan Singh

Ex-PCS Officer Harbhajan Singh Is AAP’s Pick For Jandiala Guru

Harbhajan Singh Candidate Profile: He is associated with AAP. He has MA and B Ed degrees. He was an officer from the Punjab Civil Services (Allied). Constituency Jandiala...
Kartar Singh

Former Olympian Kartar Singh Is AAP’s Choice For Tarn Taran

Kartar Singh Candidate Kartar Singh, wrestler-turned-cop, who remained director, sports, Punjab, is the party’s pick from Tarn Taran. He has a former Olympian. Kartar Singh from...
jagtar singh sanghera

Jagtar Singh Sanghera Fielded From Nakodar By AAP

Jagtar Singh Sanghera Candidate Jagtar Singh Sanghera, AAP’s NRI cell convener, was Punjab Mandi Board deputy general manager. He has been fielded from Nakodar. Constituency Nakodar is a...
Joginder Chinna

Joginder Chinna To Contest On AAP Ticket From Dinanagar

Candidate Joginder Chinna contested the aborted 1991 assembly elections from Dinanagar as an Akali candidate. A bus operator, he joined the Congress then left it...
jagtar singh rajla

Jagtar Singh Rajla Samana Candidate For Aam Aadmi Party

Former Akali MLA Jagtar Singh Rajla is Aam Aadmi Party's Samana candidate. He joined the Congress in 2011 and then the AAP in 2015,...

Rate Your MLA

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram