One-stop shop for all the candidates who will be wooing you for your precious vote in the Punjab Elections 2017!

Sarup Chand Singla

Sarup Chand Singla Akali Dal’s Choice From Bathinda Urban!

Candidate Sarup Chand Singla (born 13 April 1961) is a businessman-turned-politician. He is currently the elected Member of Punjab Legislative Assembly from Bathinda Urban Constituency...
Avinash Chander

Avinash Chander, The MLA From Phillaur!

MLA Profile: Avinash Chander owes allegiance to the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal. He is a member of Punjab Legislative Assembly and represents Phillaur. He was born on...
gurcharan singh

MLA Gurcharan Singh Boparai From Raikot!

MLA Profile: Sardar Gurcharan Singh Boparai is the MLA from Raikot. He is associated with Indian National Congress. He was born on 25-11-1956 at Boparai Kalan, District...
Baldev Singh Azad - Malout

Baldev Singh Azad AAP’s Choice From Malout

Profile Baldev Singh Azad retired as the Principal of Government Senior Secondary School (Boys), Lakhewali village, is the son of freedom fighter Jangir Singh Azad....

Is AAP A Bunch Of Rejected Aspirants?

raja sansi veer singh lopoke

What Will Be The Fate Of Veer Singh Lopoke From Raja Sansi?

Candidate Veer Singh Lopoke Profile: Veer Singh Lopoke is from the Shiromani Akali Dal. He is from Lopoke, Tehsil Ajnala, Distt. Amritsar's Raja Sansi constituency. He is the...

Single Party Or Hung House Or Mili Juli Sarkaar?

Rana Gurjeet Singh congress

MLA Rana Gurjeet Singh from Kapurthala!

MLA Profile: Rana Gurjeet Singh was a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Jalandhar constituency of Punjab and is a member of...
daman thind bajwa

Daman Thind Bajwa To Represent Congress In Sunam

Candidate Profile Daman Thind Bajwa is representing Congress in Sunam. She is ex-Punjab NSUI chief. Constituency Sunam is a municipality in Sangrur district. Sunam means the name with a good reputation....
Lambi MLA Parkash Singh Badal

CM-MLA Parkash Singh Badal From Lambi!

MLA Profile: Parkash Singh Badal has been the Chief Minister of Punjab since 2007. Parkash Badal was born on 8 December, 1927, in Abul Khurana, near Malout....
Harmeet Singh Sandhu Tarn Taran

MLA Harmeet Singh Sandhu From Tarn Taran!

MLA Profile: Harmeet Singh Sandhu belongs to the ruling Shiromani Akali Dal party. He is a member of the Punjab Legislative Assembly and represents Tarn Taran. He...

Achhe Din For Punjab Too?

Joginder Singh Panj Graian

MLA Joginder Singh Panj Graian From Jaitu!

MLA Profile: Joginder Singh Panj Graian of Indian National Congress is the current MLA of Jaitu Vidhan Sabha seat. He was born on 20-08-1958 at Vatta, district Muktsar. Name...
Rana Gurjeet Singh congress

Rana Gurjeet Singh Congress Candidate From Kapurthala!

Candidate Profile: Rana Gurjeet Singh was a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Jalandhar constituency of Punjab and is a member of...
jagdeep sandhu

Jagdeep Sandhu Gets To Represent AAP In Gidderbaha

Candidate Profile: Jagdeep Sandhu, 35, of Fattanwala village in Muktsar, is the party’s choice from Gidderbaha. He is the Ferozepur zone coordinator of the party. Jagdeep...
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram