One-stop shop for all the candidates who will be wooing you for your precious vote in the Punjab Elections 2017!


Five Reasons Not To Vote For Badals, The Reality Of Badal-Blues!

Winters arrived quite late this time, but finally when they did elections heated up Punjab. From 19 to 90 years old, everyone is talking about...
Jalalabad MLA Sukhbir Singh Badal

Sukhbir Singh Badal Sticks To Jalalabad Yet Again!

Candidate Sukhbir Singh Badal (born 9 July 1962) is an Indian politician who has been the Deputy Chief Minister of Punjab since 2009. He is...

Who Will Be The CM Of Punjab In 2017 Elections?

Darshan Lal Bhagat

Darshan Lal Bhagat Is AAP’s Representative From Jalandhar West

Candidate Profile: Darshan Lal Bhagat, 54, a sports goods manufacturer and member of district planning board and independent councillor, has been fielded from Jalandhar (West). Constituency Jalandhar,...
Kulwant Singh Pandori

Kulwant Singh Pandori Will Fight It Out From Mehal Kalan

Kulwant Singh Pandori Candidate Profile Vernacular journalist Kulwant Singh Pandori is party’s Mehal Kalan (Reserve) candidate. Constituency Mehal Kalan is one of the 117 constituencies of Punjab Assembly....
jasbir singh kudani

Jasbir Singh Kudani Is AAP Candidate From Lehra Gaga

  Candidate Jasbir Singh Kudani is intermediate, farmer by profession and joined AAP in April 2016. He has been an active volunteer and has been working tirelessly...
Narinder Singh Shergill

Narinder Singh Shergill Is AAP’s Choice For SAS Nagar

Candidate profile: Narinder Singh Shergill is AAP’s candidate from Mohali constituency. Narinder Singh is 48-year-old, is a post graduate, BA Honours and MA (Economics). He is a progressive...
cong manifesto

Drugs, Employment And Farmers High Points Of Cong Manifesto

Even though the Punjab Congress is yet to release the names of its candidates on 40 remaining seats, it today released its manifesto for...
aap list

AAP List: First-Mover Advantage Or Time For Opposition To Decide

For the February 4 Punjab elections, the Aam Aadmi Party has been the quickest to release its list of probable MLAs. The entry of...
congress list

Congress List: Going To 2017 Polls Armed With These Candidates

The Congress has finalised only 77 candidates for the Punjab February 4 elections. Even though January 11 is the date when the filing of...
Bikramajit Singh Pahuwindia

Capt Bikramajit Singh Pahuwindia Is AAP’s Khem Karan Candidate

Bikramajit Singh Pahuwindia Candidate Capt Bikramajit Singh Pahuwindia is Aam Aadmi Party’s Punjab Ex-Servicemen Wing’s former convener. He was honoured with Shaurya Chakra. He is popular...
Rajkumar Mahajan

Rajkumar Mahajan Allotted Ticket By AAP In Pathankot

Rajkumar Mahajan Candidate Rajkumar Mahajan is a councillor in Pathankot and the president of the local Mahajan Sabha. Constituency Pathankot is a district located in the north zone...
Balwinder Singh Sahota

Balwinder Singh Sahota Chosen By AAP For Amritsar (West)

Candidate Balwinder Singh Sahota is from Aam Aadmi Party. He is representing Amritsar West. He is a gold medallist in MSc (statistics). Sahota is a...
narinder singh sandha

Narinder Singh Sandha Contesting From Ferozepur (City) For AAP

Candidate Narinder Singh Sandha is former chairman of the Zila Parishad. He is also an ex-president of the Market Committee and Truck Union. He is fighting...
Malkiat Singh Thind

Malkiat Singh Thind AAP’s Candidate From Guru Har Sahai

Malkiat Singh Thind Candidate Malkiat Singh Thind belong to Guru Har Sahai. He is associated with Aam Aadmi Party. He holds a bachelor’s degree in pharmacy and has been...
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram